2021 Schedule & Results

Plano Senior HS

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:30/6:30

Rockwall HS

Saturday, February 6, 2021 10:00/12:00

Eaton HS

Monday, February 8, 2021 4:00/6:00

McKinney HS

Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:00/1:00

Flower Mound HS

Monday, February 15, 2021 4:15/6:00

Colleyville Tournament

Thurs-Sat, February 18-20, 2021 TBD

Lewisville HS

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 5:00/7:00

Mansfield Tournament

Thurs-Sat, February 25-27, 2021 TBD

Wylie Tournament

Thurs-Sat, March 4-6, 2021 TBD

Lovejoy HS

Monday, March 8, 2021 5:00/6:45

Rockhill HS

Friday, March 12, 2021 5:00/6:45

Wylie East HS

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 5:00/6:45